logo.png

Branches Outside Kathmandu Valley

Name of Branch

Branch Manager / Branch Incharge

Abukhaireni

Bichbazar, Abu Khaireni, Tanahu
Tel No: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Fax No: +977-065-540563

Navin Giri bm/navin_giri.jpg

Birgunj

Alakhiya Math, Birgunj
Tel No: +977-051-527147
Fax: +977-051-527380

Ajit Kumar Mallik bm/ajit_mallik.jpg

Birtamod

Anarmani -4, Birtamod, Jhapa
Tel No.: +977-023-544181
Fax:- +977-023-544916
    Sanjeev Baral bm/sanjeev_baral.jpg

Chandranighapur

Chandranighapur -1, Rautahat
Tel No: +977-055-540042/540722
Fax:- +977-055-540568

Akash Chandra Chaudhary bm/akash_chandra_chaudhary.jpg

Charikot

Bich Bazaar,Charikot, Dolakha
Tel No.: +977-049-421916, 421917
Fax:- +977-049-421918

Bishwas Raj Pandey bm/Bishwas_Pandey.jpg

Dhadingbesi

Bichbazzar, Dhadingbesi
Tel No.: +977-010-521044, 521045
Fax:- +977-10-521046

Umang Pakhrin bm/umang_pakhrin.jpg

Dhalkebar

Dhalkebar, Dhanusha
Tel No.: +977-041-560186
Fax:- +977-041-560218

Ranjit Kumar Karna bm/ranjit_karn.jpg

Hetauda

Hetauda, Makwanpur
Tel No.: +977-057-520822
Fax:- +977-057-521842

Rajesh Lamichhane bm/rajesh_lamichhane.jpg

Itahari

Itahari-1, Sunsari (Near Police Station)
Tel No.: +977-025-587217
Fax:- +977-025-587265

Rambha Guragain bm/Rambha_Guragain.jpg

Khadichaur

Khadichour, Sindhupalchok
Tel No.: +977-011-482150, 482151
Fax:- +977-11-482152

Ranu Lama bm/Ranu_Lama.jpg

Khurkhure

Khurkhure, Chitwan
Tel No.: +977-056-583782
Fax:- +977-056-583783

Prem Ghimire bm/prem_ghimire.jpg

Lumbini

Mayadevi, Lumbini
Tel No.: +977-071-580284, 580364
Fax:- +977-071-580365
Nivedita Gautam bm/nivedita_gautam.jpg

Manahari

Manahari Bazar Ward-3, Makwanpur
Tel No.: +977-057-414030
Fax:-+977-057-414031

Nischal Manandhar bm/Nischal_Manandhar.jpg

Narayangarh

Bharatpur -3, Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh
Tel No: +977-056-531485/531486
Fax:- +977-056-531487
Birendra Chaudhary bm/birendra_chaudhary.jpg

Nijgadh

Nijgadh, Bara
Tel No.: +977-053-540464
Fax:- +977-053-540465
Achyut Subedi bm/achyut_subedi.jpg

Palung

Palung, Daman -5,Thanabazar(Opposite Police Satation), Makawanpur
Tel No.: +977-057-621542/400021
Fax:-

Sangita Bajracharya bm/sangita_bajracharya.jpg

Pokhara

Sabhagriha Chowk, Pokhara
Tel No.: +977-061-520446, 520447
Fax:- +977-061- 520448
Ishwor Shrestha bm/ishwor_shrestha.jpg

Rukum

Khalanga-1, Musikot, Rukum
Tel No.: +977-088-530076,
Fax:- +977-088-530225

Prabhakar Dhungel bm/Prabhakar_Dhungel.jpg